Contact Us

Congregation Sons of Israel
111 Irving Place
Woodmere, New York 11598

Telephone: 516-374-0655

Email: csoiwoodmere@gmail.com

 

If you need any of the following individuals please call the synagogue office at (516) 374-0655.

Rabbi

Rabbi Bruce Ginsburg
Rabbi@csoiwoodmere.org

 

President

Stewart Lyons
President@csoiwoodmere.org

 

Executive Director

Harriet Gefen
Execdirector@csoiwoodmere.org

 

Sisterhood

Joan Kavarsky and Phyllis Brenner
Sisterhood@csoiwoodmere.org

 

Ganoni Pre-school
Ganoni@csoiwoodmere.org

 

Office
Office@csoiwoodmere.org